GIVEAWAY!!!

So I totally planned to do a giveaway on my birthday.

That was two weeks ago.

WHOOPS!

Then I thought I’d do a giveaway one week after because for some reason that made sense in my crazy brain.

WHOOPSIE AGAIN!

Anyway… I’m finally getting to it. To celebrate my birthday *cough*twoweekslate*cough* I’m offering a free copy of Redeeming Hope to anyone who follows my blog! So, if you don’t already, just click that little “Follow” button in the bottom right corner, and then go to my Facebook page and comment or like my post to let me know you want to be entered!

RedeemingHopeFS

Easy Peasy!

I’ll use random.org to select the winner and will choose someone at 9:00 PM Eastern time on the 12/22.

Hope everyone is having a fabulous holiday season! ❤

xo

shell

 

 

2 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!!!

Leave a Reply

