Reclaiming Hope Cover Reveal!!!

When I first decided to dip my toe into publishing OF, I, of course, hoped that my books would be well-received and sell well, but as a newbie, I didn’t really expect it. Especially since I’m terrible at promo/marketing and would sooner light my face on fire than brag about myself.

It was humbling and exciting to see Redeeming Hope climb into the top 100 on Amazon those first few days and then when I realized what the little star on ARe meant, you could’ve knocked me over with a feather.

I couldn’t have asked for a better reception for Redeeming Hope and it was such a pleasure to finish Adam’s and Elijah’s story in Resurrecting Hope.

But Reclaiming Hope (I probably should have chosen less-confusing names!) is my favorite of the series so far. I don’t know if it’s because I adore Kollin so much, or because it was nice to focus on new characters, or because I’ve (hopefully) improved my writing, or a combo of all that plus some… But I’m most excited to share this story with you.

While I’m (im)patiently waiting for October 14, I wanted to share the beautiful cover LC Chase created. It captures my most favorite moment in the book perfectly. Hope you love the cover and book as much as I do!!

If you haven’t had a chance to read the first two in the series, link is below!!

Redeeming Hope and Resurrecting Hope

 

Without further ado….

13906732_1000603876724679_1410731098716742761_n

 

I’ll be posting again soon with MORE ESSITING NEWS re Redeeming Hope!!

Have a fab week everyone!

xoxo

shell

Leave a Reply

